Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje

In accordance with the Law on Trade Companies and the Statute of Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje (Company), the Shareholders' Assembly of the Company, at its annual meeting held on 14.04.2011 adopted the following:

Proposed Resolution on the appointment of members of the Board of Directors of the Company

Article 1

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby concludes that the mandate of:

- **Mr. Metodi Stoimenovski,** citizen of Republic of Macedonia, as an independent non-executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company expiries on 17.05.2011 and
- **Mr. Romeo Dereban,** citizen of Republic of Macedonia, as an independent non-executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company expiries on 17.05.2011.

Article 2

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby appoints:

- **Mr. Manojil Jakovleski**, citizen of Republic of Macedonia as independent non-executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company with a mandate as of 18.05.2011 and
- Mr. Aleksandar Stojkov, citizen of Republic of Macedonia as independent non-executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company with a mandate as of 18.05.2011.

The data on the new candidates shall be available to the shareholders in a written form at the latest within a period of 7 days prior to the holding of the annual meeting of the Shareholders' Assembly.

Article 3

The Chief Executive Officer of the Company is hereby authorized to undertake all necessary activities aimed at implementing the Resolution herein for the purposes of registration in the Central Register of the Republic of Macedonia.

Article 4

This Resolution shall enter into force on the day of its adoption.

Shareholders' Assembly Chairperson